1 - Founder Member

The member of the HSR Club who was enrolled before 31st October 2000

2 - Permanent Member

Resident Member

Those permanent members who are permanent residents of the H.S.R Layout by virtue of their owning a house, apartment or a site shall be called "Resident Member".

Jurisdiction Areas: All 7 Sectors, Agara, Haraluru, Venkatapura, Bommanahalli, Mangammana Palya and Somasundarapalya, Ibbalur, Bellandur, Kaikondara halli, Kannalli, Devara Bisanahalli, Jakkasandra, Kudlu, Teachers Colony, Junnasandra, Kasavanahalli, Halanayakanahalli

Admission Fees: Rs. 10,00,000/- + Tax
Subscription: Rs. 150/- + Tax Per Month

NON-Resident Member

Those permanent members who are not having property in H.S.R Layout as defined above shall be called "Non-Resident Member".

Admission Fees: Rs. 15,00,000/- + Tax
Subscription: Rs. 150/- + Tax Per Month

3 - Dependent Permanent Member

The founder members and permanent members of the club with a continuous membership of a minimum period of Ten (10) years, their children who have attained the age of 21 years are eligible under this category. Once they are inducted as permanent members, they shall be called resident/non-resident permanent members under this category as the case may be. The Managing Committee shall have the authority to approve the membership under this category after an interview as in the case of permanent members. Only two children of a member shall be considered for this membership, first one after 10 years of the qualifying membership of his/her parent and the second one after Five years of enrolling the first one.

Admission Fees: Rs. 10,000/- + Tax
Subscription: Rs. 150/- + Tax Per Month

4 - Temporary Associate

Any person residing in the metropolitan city of Bangalore who is on transferable job such as Government Services, Public and Private Sector undertakings shall be eligible for admission for a period of one year from the date of admission on payment of non-refundable admission fee and interest free refundable deposit prescribed by the Managing Committee. The period of temporary association of a member shall be extended by the Managing Committee at its discretion only for one more term of one year on payment of non-refundable admission fee prescribed by the Committee.

Admission Fees: Rs. 50,000/- (plus interest free deposit of Rs.1,00,000/-)
Subscription: Rs. 200/- + Tax Per Month

5 - Corporate Associates

Companies registered with the Registrar of companies and foreign companies, foreign banks, public and private sector undertakings, business establishments, IT & BT industries and any other associations, which have not been specifically mentioned, may become associates of this Club as corporate entity.

Admission Fees: Rs.10,00,000/-
Subscription: Rs. 5000/- + Tax Per Year per nominee
Nominnes: 3 Members of the organisation
Fee for Change of Nominee: Rs. 50,000/-
Term: 10 years

6 - Long Term Temporary Associates

The persons who are residing in HSR Layout (as defined in and who are Class 1 officer of central and state governments, All officers of central or state government undertakings equivalent to class 1 officers of central or state Govt.

The term of Membership shall be for a period of three years or up to the date of Retirement / resignation/termination or on shifting the residence from HSR layout whichever is earlier.

The Membership is renewed once in three years by the Managing Committee if the member is in service at the time of renewal.

Admission Fees: Rs. 18,000/- (plus interest free deposit of Rs.5,000/-)
Subscription: Rs. 200/- + Tax Per Month